Members Closing 2023

Shown from left, Linda Turcotte, Angie Proulx, Karen Waller and Heather Darbyson shot 58 to claim the Ladies Championship at the final Members Scramble for 2023.

With unusually mild temperatures, One Hundred and Eighteen Members enjoyed our annual Members Closing Scramble on Sunday, October 1st.

Flight Winners included:


Linda Turcotte, Angie Proulx, Karen Waller, Heather Darbyson – 58


Connor Mullan, Gage King, Logan Roy, Stacy Zapshalla – 55


Trevor Murphy, Dave Potvin, Vivianne Degagne, Rose Beauchamp – 61

Click here for a full list of scores