Johnson, Burton and King Win Osprey 3 Man On Second Playoff Hole

It took two playoff holes for the team of Scott Johnson, Evan Burton and Gage King to win the Osprey 3 Man Scramble after finding themselves in a three way tie with the teams of Dondi Morin, Matt Morland, Nick Farelli and Andrew Dean, Rylan Young and Dean Harrington.  All three teams had carded a 60 over the regulation 18 holes.

Flight Winners

Championship – Scott Johnson, Evan Burton, Gage King – 60 (playoff)
First Flight – Dondi Morin, Matt Morland, Nicholas Farelli – 60 (retro)
Second Flight – Ron Ladouceur, Bruce McIvor, Miguel Chenier – 64 (retro)
Third Flight – Patrick Moran, Mike Trahan, Dan McAskill – 68
Fourth Flight – Charlie Restoule, Melvin McLeod, Dave Shawana – 71 (retro)

Closest to the Pin

#2 – Robert Barr
#8 – Trevor Murphy
#11 – Mike Trahan
#15 – Brooks Dzilums
#17 – Bruce McIvor

Click here to view all scores.

Thanks to everyone who played.