Home / Events / Men's Night / Twenty Eight Is The Score For Men’s Night

Twenty Eight Is The Score For Men’s Night


One Hundred and Twenty Eight gentleman out for Wednesday’s Men’s Night Four Man Scramble.

Event Champions

Front Nine
A – Bruce McIvor, Dave Bondett, Ron Ladouceur, Tim Morris – 28
B- Justin Reno, Jordan Karuliak, Zack White, Nico Guzzo – 31 (retro)
C- Jim McLenaghan, Peter Woodgate, Johnny Ouellette, Gilles, Lachance – 33 (retro)
D – Denis Desjardins, Dan Raymond, Darryl Vaillancourt – 35 (retro)

Back Nine
A – Ben Dineen, Brady Facette, Steve Austin – 28 (retro)
B – Dale Ayotte, Bill Lee, Norm Piche, Dan Mallette – 31 (retro)
C – Bill Frechette, Guy Denis, Christian Carriere – 33 (retro)

Closest to the Pin
#2 – Dave Bondett
#11 – Steve Austin

Circle Hole
#8 – No Winner
#11 – No Winner

Click here to view all scores 

Men’s Night is every Wednesday with a 6 PM Shotgun Start and open to the public.
Click here or call the Pro-Shop at 705-752-5225 to have your name added to the draw.